Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Publicité
Archives
30 janvier 2015

for you nbras ...

In my dreams I see you running towards me to take me in your arms,
look at me with your big , soft eyes, kiss me long hours and
whisper softly in your ear that you love me ...
As I look my mirror , I see you .. Before falling asleep,
I see you , I feel your breath and your presence .
You are not far from me ...
it's
wrong, you're the all near me , even near my heart !
My joy, my smile, my reason for living .. YOU ARE ALL MY LIFE .
The words are so beautiful to say that maybe you might think it's easy ..
But I speak to you with my heart, I can not live a second without you ...
your voice, your laugh , your eyes, all who are in you,
all that you do to me, all that you suffered for me,
the love you bring me so much .. I can never thank god!
and you .. Thank you for all that you bring me , all that you're ..
It's true that there has been no easy days ,but love remains strong ,
my love for you is eternal .
Nbras Yousif , You are my man, my man, exeptionnel .

I love you more10526146_849733241705067_5377320729997211757_n than all.

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité